Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Guerrilla Miner LP coming on nicely

Guerrilla Miner has been busy demoing songs for the "Sounds from Underground" LP and has so far got 5 songs (roughly) recorded. "MacGregor th'Butcher", "Fiddler's Ferry", "A Scab Will Always Face Defeat", "The Death of Kent's Lane" and "NCB (No Coal Board)" now all exist in pre-mix form. The LP will come out in July this year on Ojud Records.


No comments:

Post a comment